Reviews

Cody
6/17/2018
I ordered extra meat and it just seemed like a regular amount, but other than that, the food was good.
Willard
5/4/2018
The fried rice here is superb! It arrived fresh and hot. Everything was as expected. Great place!
Communications
4/26/2018
The food was wonderful! the Wonton soup was amazing.
Shamekia
4/10/2018
The food was awesome but the wait was horrible. We waited over an hour and a half for delivery and the order was placed before 5pm so that was horrible! Again tho the food appeared and tasted to be cooked to perfection. Unlike some companies it would be great if they provided you with a free item like a 2 liter soda or a discount when you've waited for so long for your meal. Their customer service as well as their customer appreciation methods could definitely be improved upon. Otherwise its one of my favorite Chinese restaurants.
Ann
3/17/2018
Sweet and Sour chicken was really good as always however we received brown rice and would have preferred white. Crispy sesame chicken was excellent as was the Crab Rangoons which is my favorite.
Clayton
2/11/2018
Our order was ready and hot and tasted great ! 2nd time there in 2 weeks. Recently tried their food and will be back often ! Sorry they are closed on Sundays ........
James
12/27/2017
All good but the Crab Rangoons were very small, not much in them, just a little bit in the middle of them
David
10/7/2017
Very quick service. Food was amazing
Shamekia
7/13/2017
My order was accurate. It concerns me a little bit about paying a little more for extra meat but because it was my first time ordering that particular dish I have no way of determining if extra meat was added. It appeared to be a normal amount of meat lol. The food was nice and warm and overall it was a smooth transaction. My other concern is more geared towards this online service because I'd like the option of adding sprouts, eggs and such and having it added to the total on here rather than having to pay any difference at the restaurant. This is one of my family's favorite chinese restaurants.
Christina
5/11/2017
Easy ordering, easy paying, easy pickup (drive thru window), and great food
Amanda
3/27/2017
Thumbs up!!
Cindy
3/7/2017
Love their food!
Stephanie
3/4/2017
The food was great! However it took an hour and 50 mins to get here.
Curtis
3/2/2017
The food here was great as always, but when the delivery guy brought it he didn't know that I already paid for it with my card. You should fix that, took me 20 minutes to eat my food.
Georgia
2/25/2017
Wouldn't get the dinner plate because u won't get everything ur promised
Lindsey
1/23/2017
Food was better this time and I would tip a lot more but it always takes them over an hour to deliver to our house and they aren't even 2 blocks away.
Richard
1/6/2017
Everything came as ordered and it was delicious.
Jennifer
12/18/2016
Excellent customer service and the food was hot and fresh even though it was delivered in Sub-Zero temperatures outside highly recommend and will order again
DARIAN
12/17/2016
I love your Guys food!!!!!!
Aaron
12/17/2016
Empress chicken was good. Mongolian Beef lacked any distinct or spicy taste - too blah. Egg roll heavy on crust with mushy filling. Service was prompt and cordial - we chose takeout.
Shamekia
11/18/2016
The food was fine but Barbara just pissed me off. I ordered online and had the hubby to pickup the order. He returned home and I noticed right away that we were missing an order of the vegetarian egg rolls. I phoned the store. Very politely I asked "May I ask whom I'm speaking with?" At first she responded asking me to repeat my question then her response was "an employee of the store". I had not eaten all day, and was not in the mood for this woman's silliness. I asked if I may speak to someone else and then she magically remembers that her name is Barbara. I believe she said that I would receive a credit but I'm not sure because she lost me the minute she refused to identify herself- how rude! This is normally our go to spot but I'm not happy with how today's visit turned out. I'm not sure I'll order in the future if they're keeping Barbara around as I do not care for any possibilities of malicious retaliation such as "extra sauce".
Amber
10/7/2016
Very easy and got hot food within 30 minutes. The only thing was received shrimp fried rice instead of chicken, but most likely order again
Shamekia
9/22/2016
My family's favorite Chinese restaurant in Muskegon.
Shamekia
9/22/2016
This is my family's first choice for Chinese here in Muskegon. We enjoy the quality of their food. Their egg rolls are so much better than even the egg roll house; in our opinion. It costs a little more but I always add extra eggs to every order. The chicken and phoenix could be a tad less salty. All in all I like that they deliver and now that I can order online I'm just tickled :)
Kimberly
9/13/2016
Service was just a little slow but was worth the wait! Thank you for such excellent flavors!! Only complaint was the sweet & sour combo, all my meats were chewy& dry. Next time I'm ordering the sweet& sour chicken only, no pork, no shrimp.
Taneesha
9/10/2016
Missing my eggs in rice
Ashley
6/1/2016
Food was great. Took a little longer than I expected but the food was worth the wait.
James
5/18/2016
Food is always hot and delicious! Don't be afraid to try new things, it's hard to find something that isn't good!
Nichole
4/20/2016
Awesome!
Any questions please call us.